Board & Staff

Board Members

Board members include Dana Johnson (President), Duane Sugden (Vice President), Cindy Field (Secretary), Allison Caspers (Treasurer), Linda Branting, Lori Panko, Kenneth Tubbesing.

Staff Members

Staff members include Mary Kent (JCH Administrator), along with Tiffany Clifton (Foundation Director).

Tiffany Clifton

Tiffany joined the Johnson County Hospital team as the Foundation Director, Media Director and Grant Writer in April of 2022.  As the Foundation Director, Tiffany is responsible for all aspects of fund raising and special event coordination while working with the Foundation Board of Directors and JCH Administrator.  As the Media Director, Tiffany is responsible for coordinating marketing and public relations for the hospital and clinics. As the Grant Writer, she is responsible for researching and writing grant proposals, and ensuring grant funds are tracked and spent accordingly.